Course dates Calendar 2024

 
 
Fri 31 May BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 01-Sun 02 June ACLS (Fully Booked)
 
Fri 07 June BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 08-Sun 09 June ACLS (Fully Booked)
 
Fri 21 June BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 22-Sun 23 June PALS
 
Fri 28 June BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 29-Sun 30 June ACLS (Fully Booked)
 
Fri 05 July BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 06-Sun 07 July ACLS (Fully Booked)
 
Fri 12 July BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 13-Sun 14 July ACLS
 
Fri 19 July BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 20-Sun 21 July ACLS
 
Fri 26 July BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 27-Sun 28 July PALS
 
Mon 29 July ANLS
 
Tues 30 July ANLS
 
Wed 31 July ANLS
 
Fri 02 August BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 03-Sun 04 August ACLS
 
Mon 12-Tues 13 August  ACLS for Experienced Providers
 
Fri 16 August BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 17-Sun 18 August ACLS
 
Fri 23 August BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 24-Sun 25 August PALS 
 
Fri 30 August BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 31 August-Sun 01 September ACLS
 
Fri 06 September BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 07-Sun 08 September ACLS 
 
Fri 13 September BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 14-Sun 15 September ACLS  
 
Mon 16 September BLS for Healthcare Providers
Tues 17-Wed 18 September ACLS 
 
Fri 27 September BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 28-Sun 29 September PALS 
 
Fri 04 October BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 05-Sun 06 October ACLS
 
Fri 11 October BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 12-Sun 13 October ACLS
 
Mon 14-Tues 15 October ACLS for Experienced Providers
 
Fri 18 October BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 19-Sun 20 October ACLS
 
Fri 25 October BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 26-Sun 27 October PALS
 
Mon 28 October ANLS
 
Tues 29 October ANLS
 
Wed 30 October ANLS 
 
Fri 01 November BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 02-Sun 03 November ACLS
 
Fri 08 November BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 09-Sun 10 November ACLS
 
Fri 15 November BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 16-Sun 17 November ACLS
 
Fri 22 November BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 23-Sun 24 November PALS
 
Fri 29 November BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 30 November-Sun 01 December ACLS  
 
Mon 02 December BLS for Healthcare Providers
Tues 03-Wed 04 December ACLS 
 
Fri 06 December BLS for Healthcare Providers
Sat 07-Sun 08 December PALS 
 
Mon 09 December BLS for Healthcare Providers
Tues 10-Wed 11  December ACLS